Assignment #3

Question 1:  Describe one of your Chosen Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why did you choose this identity?

One of chosen identities is that I like the color blue . The color blue is a color that a lot of people use. I choose this identity because blue catches my attention and all shades of blue are beautiful and I just love blue but I’m not really crazy about it.

Question 2:  Describe one of your Assigned Identities on this identity map.  What is it?  Why is this an identity something that is fixed for you, and cannot be changed?

One of my assigned identity is that I was born in June 24th. June 24th is a day in the calendar.  This identity cannot be changed because that was the day I was born and no one can just straight up tell me ohh no you were born in December 12. Also I can’t choose the day that I was born because nothing was planned and I couldn’t tell my mother oh I want to come out in this certain day and month and year.

9 thoughts on “Assignment #3”

  1. Hey Juana, This is Juan Mendoza
    Your character really does look like you and I like pizza too
    so hit me up if you trying to go get some.

  2. Hi, my name is Ingri, and I’ am in Muniz’s 3rd period. Something we have in common is that we both like pizza.

  3. Hi, My name is Yulisa, and I’m in Muniz 4th period class.
    I like the picture you chose for your birthday.
    Next time you can improve your work by adding a better picture for your favorite color. Your favorite food is pizza? Me too!

  4. Hi,My name is Jessica i’m in mr.muniz 5th period class. you go to fremont high school i also go to fremont high school.next time you should add more branches

  5. Hi juana, it’s yours truly (Melody) i know were suppose to comment our same thing so we both like blue.Its not on mine but i wanted to comment lol.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *